0fb3521c2f · Freunde, privates Teilen, Artikelrechte, Reiserouten · Updated 2026-10-15 21:49:45 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?